Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• *vote*CALLIN OUT ALIVESOLDIER*vote*

Yo,
    Yo,IM callin ur bitch ass out cause im tired of seein ur wack rhymes/Getchya own post,Quit puttin that wack shit on mines/
    My lyricz are simular to bullets from a nine/With one spit,i could rip threw ur stomach and crack ur fucken spine/All in one line,You'll be killed,raped and buried alive,with tha intentions for noone 2 find ya bitch ass/Lay ya head on tha grass when i blast,
    15 shots/I Could shoot you up and set ur dumbass on fire and you still wouldnt be hot/Your lyricz are weak and broken with no potential,as if theyve been shot/You remain on bottom with ur wack ass,while im ontop/My lyricz make you feel like ur in handcuffs with a lock as if i was a cop/Keep fucken around ***** and getchya ass popped//.....I'll stick tha end of a butter knife in ur eye/Scribble MARLYN MANSON lyricz on you with tha intentions 2 torture ya,While ur screamin "LET ME DIE!!!"/I'LL Cut a whole big nuff for me to jump inside/And have a feast like a fat man at a
    all you can eat buffet for $3.99/You couldnt get ppl to respect you even if you was holdin a handi cap signed/I'll kill you and eat your flesh,and leave ur bones layin out like a rine/Dried up,with vultures peckin atchya spine/You cant see me *****,you might aswell be blind/My lyricz throw leathal blows to ur mind/So when you feel a cold shiver on ur back,turn around and ill be behind with a machette and a 9 as a spirit/Slicin and shootin,fuckin you up worse than my lyricz/So hit me back bitch....or pay for ur incoherance....../

UPPIN...

NO DICKRIDIN,CREW,OR FREIND VOTES.FIRST TO 5.....5 DAYS TO VOTE (BE OVER BY TUESDAY)NO BAR LIMIT.......

VOTE YALL

Comment

UPPIN..........UPPIN......YO MAN YOU GOT TIL SATURDAY TO HIT ME BACK ON THIS ONE OR I WIN BY FORFIT....SO HURRY UR PUNK ASS UP!!

Comment

UPPIN!!!