my respond 2 ur wack action sween dawg

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my respond 2 ur wack action sween dawg

hey sween, I don't know who wo last battle, I hope I've done well in my that battle, I'd like 2 battle u 'gain, but this one is 2 long so jus see this one as a freestyle, I'm still a newb so I like 2 get sum comments,
    here it goes:

yo yo,
    u think u're great u're callin urselve "tha master"/ur shit u spit is what I call "a lyrical disaster"//
    u're scared of seein my shit cuz its blowin ya motherfuckin "mind"/i've only put 3 lines 'n u're already startin 2 see "blind"//
    ur fucked up shit is goin bout lame things like gettin the "hugz"/let me tell u this *****, I love to beat sween "dogz"//
    u jus a shy boy, u don't know anybody, so u'll never be "dominant"/u probably sittin all day behind the pc, it isn't makin u "prominent"//
    I really had 'nough of u, I'll lock u up in my rhymin "zone"/I don't think u still got a big mouth when u're standin "alone"//
    u start whinin cuz u can't find ur wack rhymes in the grim "darkness"/the situation has made u speechless, hopeless 'n "barkless"//
    don't talk shit like I'm the one who's "cryin"/u jus a fag, weak, and u can't stop "lyin"//
    at the moment I'm full of anger, can u "feel it"?/next time don't come with low level rhymes, do u "hear it"?/"as dope as weed" jus spare me that "shit"/I don't care bout those weak lines one damn "bit"//I'm gettin sick of it yeah I really want 2 "trash it"/seein ur face I'll get mad, I'll "smash it"//
    and it's not me but u who's tryin, u always battlin at ur "hardest"/but if u keep on with this shit u'll never gonna be a true lyrical "artist"/and ur rhymes r never gonna be as tough as Chuck “Norris”/so here's ur solution: go take sum dolls 'n play with them in the “forest”//
    the only thing u do is using tricks fo winnin, I "admit"/this will be the last time i'm talkin 2 a lil "kid"//