The Negative Effects of Smoking Weed Daily

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Negative Effects of Smoking Weed Daily

I've always wanted to know how long it normally takes for your lungs/body to feel the bad effects of weed (the tar and all that shit in it not the THC). I play football but dont plan on playing it after high school (im in 11th grade) maybe abit in college if i go. Anyone know the time it takes?
    "I'll Bring The Beef To Your Front Door Like Dominoes"

Enter The Syztim

ive been smoking for like 6 years now, only weed tho, i dont have a smokers cough or anything like that but i have noticed my lungs suck now. So if u plan on playin football you can smoke just every once in a while you will be alrite. if u smoke on a constant basis like i do then dont even try to play football.
    Colombian Heart

New York

State

Of

Mind

Comment

Smoking in general .
      Minnesota Vikings needs in the offseason

- QB

- Re-sign Sidney Rice

- Defensive Backs

Comment

If you want to fix this problem, buy a vaporizer. It uses hot air to extract the THG. Thus removing all smoke and smell and harmful chemicals that you get when you burn the weed.

Gets you twice as high and is healthy for you.
        49ers

- ALEX SMITH the next GREAT QB

Comment

Originally posted by Obie2005
          is healthy for you.
          i don't think there is a healthy way to inhale smoke...it can only be "less unhealthy" to do it this way.
          in my home country of Soviet Russia, road forks you.

Comment

I'm a Senior in High School and I'm a starter on the Varsity Soccer Team.

Granted, Soccer and Football are not the same, but both are two sports that really take alot out of you. I smoke pot all the time .. and I've done it 6 out of the last 7 days.