DJ Butter- Blunted Pt: 2


1. Bizarre (D-12)-Intro
2. Jha 5'9 (D-Elite)- Basic Training
3. Non Pariel- Welcome To Detroit
4. Young Black Profezzionalz/Mister Clean- Freestyle
5. Awol- Vicious
6. Slum Village/Phat Kat- Cock Suckers
7. Razaaq- Interlude
8. Joe Buddens- Calm Down
9. B-Boy R.E.G.- Take The Money (Live In Concert)
10. Motsi Ski (The Outfit)- Remember Me?
11. Drastik- Freestyle
12. Rakim- Exclusive
13. Sick Notes- Power Of The Underground
14. Vain- Exclusive
15. Dogmatic- You Ain't Shit
16. B.G.- Off Wit Ya Head
17. Idol (Ill Cartel)- Freestyle
18. Wesley Valentine/Way- This How It Sound
19. Da Brigade- The Dopest
20. Brasco/Mc. Breed- Exclusive
21. Killer Mike- Scared Straight
22. Young Black Profezzionalz- Trying To Get Old (Dirty Version)
23. Mountain Climbaz- Freestyle
24. Proof (D-12)- Live In London (Freestyle)
25. Royce Da 5'9- Freestyle
25. Chris Trife- Skit
26.Fabolous/Jadakiss- From The Block

Detroits infamous Dj Butter dropped a dope
ass internet mix cd, to download go to:

FORAN'S BAR 612 WOODWARD AVENUE (Downtown, Detroit).
Located on the corner off Congress. Party Time @7:00pm.
Come party with Detroit's mix-tape mobster, DJ Butter will be celebrating the release of his new film on Motown Hip-Hop. Rappers set to perform are, Young Black Profezzionalz (New Album, Detroit Point Blank), Fedd X, Ill-Uno, Crazy Noise Productions Allstars, Modern Tribe Communications and DJ Surgeon (Booty Music King). The First 100 people will recieve a gift bag, compliments of Crazy Noise Productions and DJ Music Exchange