HIP HOP LIFESTYLE

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone ever notice this about eminem fans?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone ever notice this about eminem fans?

Someone explain why eminem fans all love the same rappers.

All i hear is, I love Kanye West, 2pac, Immortal Technique and Eminem.

what is the corrolation between them? Well, heres my guess:

Kanye West makes Micheal Jackson look like MLK.

2pac's name is called out in 2/3 of eminem verses and is mentioned by him constantly.

People say Immortal Technique so they can sound like hip hop heads when they are bumping Cleaning out my closet in they room.

Just wondering if anyone else has noticed this.
    [CENTER]Battle Record

5-0-4

I used to respect you, but youre just a fucking idiot. I like Pac, Kanye, and IT and in no way do I like Eminem more than any of those artists. You my friend, are a stereotype.
    To the British, I'm Ghandi/
    To the Japanese I'm an American pilot flyin over Nagasaki/
    To the AIDS patient I'm your last antibody/
    Sittin and waitin for a cure from modern biology/

-Canibus

Comment

u gotta read what im sayin man. It doesnt go both wayz, i waz criticizing the eminem fans for trying to act like they are down wit pac kanye and IT cuz they are fronting as real rap fanz insted of just admitting to being groupies.

that bad rep hurtz man.
      [CENTER]Battle Record

5-0-4

Comment

Lol
        Minnesota Vikings needs in the offseason

- QB

- Re-sign Sidney Rice

- Defensive Backs

Comment

lol

Comment

Ak ur audio record isnt 2-0
            [CENTER]Battle Record

5-0-4

Comment

I am a huge Eminem fan, and i do like Immortal Technique a lot also. However i only like Kanye somewhat and the same goes for Tupac. Im not afraid to say it, im not a huge tupac fan and most people make it seem like no matter what u have to like him. I think he is good i just like other rappers more.